Latest Products http://www.sweetind.com Latest Products Wed, 09 May 2018 14:16:52 +0530 en-us http://www.sweetind.com Packaging Wrappers http://www.sweetind.com/packaging-wrappers.htm http://www.sweetind.com/packaging-wrappers.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Packaging Wrappers of many varieties. We provide Packaging Wrappers that are engineered to provide safe packaging to different items. Our variety of Packaging Wrappers can be availed in customized forms as well. Soap Wrappers http://www.sweetind.com/soap-wrappers.htm http://www.sweetind.com/soap-wrappers.htm Packaging Wrappers Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a revered Manufacturer and Supplier of Soap Wrappers that are supplied to major soap manufacturers. The quality of Soap Wrappers provided by us is such that it does not let the fragrance of the goodness of soaps get washed away. We provide Soap Wrappers in desired sizes and quantities. Confectionery Wrappers http://www.sweetind.com/confectionery-wrappers.htm http://www.sweetind.com/confectionery-wrappers.htm Packaging Wrappers Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is also engaged in the provision of Confectionery Wrappers for different companies. We manufacture Confectionery Wrappersusing high quality materials. Our varieties of Confectionery Wrappers are designed to safeguard the quality and characteristics of toffees, or whatever items they are used for. Packaging Pouches http://www.sweetind.com/packaging-pouches.htm http://www.sweetind.com/packaging-pouches.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a competent Manufacturer and Supplier of Packaging Pouches. Packaging Pouches made available by our company are of high quality as a result of high grade raw material being used for it. We provide Packaging Pouches at highly attractive prices in the market. Printed Packaging Laminate Roll http://www.sweetind.com/printed-packaging-laminate-roll.htm http://www.sweetind.com/printed-packaging-laminate-roll.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available, high quality Printed Packaging Laminate Roll. Printed Packaging Laminate Roll provided by us is manufactured using good quality raw materials. Our range of Printed Packaging Laminate Roll can be availed in desired quantities and in customized form as well. Anti Fungal Stiffners http://www.sweetind.com/anti-fungal-stiffners.htm http://www.sweetind.com/anti-fungal-stiffners.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Anti Fungal Stiffners is manufactured using high quality materials. Anti Fungal Stiffners are polymers with special additives that prevent fungus and provides anti-corrosion packaging to the products. Anti Fungal Stiffners are of superior quality and find great application for packing products in pharmaceuticals and food industry.